464 Elkhorn, NE 68022 Homes For Sale

Sort by:
New
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,814 sqft

18208 Harney Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Chris Beaton, M: 402-657-7663, chris.beaton@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/chris.beaton - This home is a stunner! It has b...
Save
View Home
$300,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
5 bds | 10 ba | 10,572 sqft

5505 N 230 Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Michael Maley, M: 402-981-7400, michael.maley@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Follow the winding driveway to unveil your ...
Save
View Home
$3,750,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 3,884 sqft

583 S 182 Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Brittney McAllister, M: 402-618-5036, brittney4homes@kw.com, www.kw.com - Beautiful 2 story walk-out in The Grove backs ...
Save
View Home
$385,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,795 sqft

3818 S 204th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68022

Kathryn Grimes, M: 402-689-1054, kathryn.grimes@legacyhomesomaha.com, www.legacyhomesomaha.com - Nearly complete - The W...
Save
View Home
$329,900
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 2,673 sqft

2535 N 187 Circle, Omaha, NE 68022

Craig McGill, M: 402-493-2524, craig.mcGill@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Ramm Construction "Edward" 2 story plan. Two ...
Save
View Home
$417,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,742 sqft

1435 N 194th Circle, Omaha, NE 68022

This home is located at 1435 N 194th Circle Omaha, NE 68022 US and has been listed on Homes.com since 12 February 2019 a...
Save
View Home
$315,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
5 bds | 3 ba | 3,028 sqft

3791 N 192nd Avenue, Omaha, NE 68022

This home is located at 3791 N 192nd Avenue Omaha, NE 68022 US and has been listed on Homes.com since 12 February 2019 a...
Save
View Home
$430,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 5 ba | 3,512 sqft

19205 Sahler Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Del Andresen, M: 402-690-2288, del.andresen@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Dreaming of entertaining near the golf course...
Save
View Home
$424,950
View Est. Payment
house for sale
5 bds | 4 ba | 4,345 sqft

5827 S 239 Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Johnathan O'Gorman, M: 402-595-8857, johnathan@OmahaPropertyShop.com, www.betteromaha.com - Serene living at this specta...
Save
View Home
$585,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 3,378 sqft

19329 Spencer Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Tammy Bennett, M: 402-676-7013, tammy.bennett@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/tammy.bennett - You are sure to fall in love ...
Save
View Home
$405,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 3,288 sqft

4422 N 190 Avenue, Omaha, NE 68022

Marie Otis, M: 402-670-8775, marie.otis@bhhsamb.com, www.marieotis.com - Welcome home! You are going to love this beauti...
Save
View Home
$433,752
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,762 sqft

828 S 185th Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Jenn Haeg, M: 402-885-3145, jennhaegrealestate@gmail.com, www.betteromaha.com - OPEN SUNDAY 1PM - 3PM Gorgeous 2 story h...
Save
View Home
$434,950
View Est. Payment
Homes How To

An interactive guide for advice, tips, and tools to buy a home.

Get Started
lots land for sale
-- bds | -- ba | -- sqft

21332 A Street, Omaha, NE 68022

Pick the perfect lot ready for you to build exactly what you have been dreaming of! Flat lot. Elkhorn South Schools.
Save
View Home
$80,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 2,900 sqft

1160 S 212 Circle, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Shawn Falcone, M: 402-510-9802, shawn@topomahaproperties.com, www.bhhsamb.com/shawn.falcone - Awesome ranch villa with o...
Save
View Home
$414,900
View Est. Payment
house for sale
5 bds | 5 ba | 6,017 sqft

21810 Hascall Street, Omaha, NE 68022

Jamie Flanagan, M: 402-980-7972, besthuskerhomes@gmail.com, www.exprealty.com - HARD TO FIND-Custom 5-bedroom all brick ...
Save
View Home
$795,000
View Est. Payment
$15,000
house for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 2,831 sqft

20716 Sequoia Street, Omaha, NE 68022

Contract Pending. On Market for backup offers only. You Have Arrived! Stunning Elkhorn gem on a large corner, fenced lot...
Save
View Home
$300,000
View Est. Payment
lots land for sale
-- bds | -- ba | -- sqft

1520 S 218th Street, Omaha, NE 68022

NON BUILDER ATTACHED lot ready for you to build exactly what you have been dreaming of! Flat lot on almost half an acre ...
Save
View Home
$225,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 3,183 sqft

2340 219 Street, Omaha, NE 68022

Tracy Frans, M: 402-321-2800, tracy@tracyfrans.com, www.tracyfrans.com - Modernism sweeps inside and out in this 2019 "A...
Save
View Home
$649,500
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 2,710 sqft

1712 S 207 Avenue, Omaha, NE 68022

Angela Hunter, M: 402-612-3308, angela.hunter@redfin.com, www.redfin.com - You won't want to miss this stunning 2 story ...
Save
View Home
$445,000
View Est. Payment
$5,000
house for sale
5 bds | 3 ba | 3,062 sqft

1317 S 208 Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Aaron Aulner, M: 402-657-1229, aaron@aulnerhometeam.com, www.kw.com - *Open House Sunday 1-4 PM* Welcome to Thomas David...
Save
View Home
$464,900
View Est. Payment
house for sale
5 bds | 4 ba | 3,349 sqft

510 S 198th Street, Omaha, NE 68022

Kathy Estey, M: 402-306-2105, kathyestey@nebraskarealty.com, www.nebraskarealty.com - You will be pleasantly surprised w...
Save
View Home
$430,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
5 bds | 4 ba | 4,182 sqft

19514 Dewey Avenue, Omaha, NE 68022

Liz Kelly, M: 402-871-7347, liz.kelly@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Get ready to fall in Love the moment you walk in th...
Save
View Home
$439,900
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 2 ba | 2,930 sqft

226 N 200 Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022

Karen Fries, M: 402-690-1243, karen.fries@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/karen.fries - Contract Pending. Great ranch home ...
Save
View Home
$327,800
View Est. Payment
$17,000
house for sale
5 bds | 4 ba | 2,588 sqft

20803 Boyd Street, Omaha, NE 68022

Lynette Hellerich, M: 402-202-9231, hellerichrcm@gmail.com, lhellerich.nebhomesales.com - 5 bed, 4 bath Custom Built hom...
Save
View Home
$340,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 3,130 sqft

1714 Blue Sage Parkway, Omaha, NE 68022

Tim McGee, M: 402-201-3109, tim.mcgee@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/tim.mcgee - You do not want to miss out on this gorge...
Save
View Home
$456,500
View Est. Payment

Location data not available
loading