loading

56 Homes For Sale in Ignacio, CO

Sort by:
house for sale
3 bds | 1 ba | 1,719 sqft

131 Romero Avenue, Ignacio, CO 81137

Wonderful 3 bedroom home situated on the vista overlooking town. This home's interior, features a southwestern flare in ...
Save
View Home
$268,000
View Est. Payment
Lots/Land for sale
160 acres

Tbd Trilobite Trail, Ignacio, CO 81137

Kyle Roberts, The Wells Group of Durango, Inc., C: 970-764-7700, kyle@wellsgroupdurango.com, www.crenmls.com: Just 3.4 m...
Save
View Home
$749,000
View Est. Payment
$120,000
farm for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,052 sqft

5120 Cr 330, Ignacio, CO 81122

Ellie Flake, EXIT Realty Home & Ranch, C: 970-444-2519, ellie@exitrealtydurango.com, ellie@exitrealtydurango.com: Conven...
Save
View Home
$775,000
View Est. Payment
farm for sale
4 bds | 5 ba | 4,433 sqft

532 County Road 512, Ignacio, CO 81122

Sharla Dyar, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-880-0596, sharladyar@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: If y...
Save
View Home
$3,490,000
View Est. Payment
farm for sale
2 bds | 3 ba | 2,220 sqft

18 Cr 332, Ignacio, CO 81137

Layne Poma, Galles Properties, C: 970-903-7926, layne@gallesproperties.com, www.gallesproperties.com: This rare "End Of ...
Save
View Home
$694,500
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,178 sqft

701 Arboles Street, Ignacio, CO 81137

Sharla Dyar, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-880-0596, sharladyar@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: One ...
Save
View Home
$287,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,348 sqft

270 Valley Drive, Ignacio, CO 81137

Sebastian Hartley, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, O: 970-375-3232, nestpropertygroup@kw.com, nestprop...
Save
View Home
$389,900
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 2,216 sqft

340 Bonita Vista Dr, Ignacio, CO 81137

Juli Morelock, Galles Properties, C: 970-946-2137, juli@gallesproperties.com, http://www.pagosacountryrealestate.com/: 3...
Save
View Home
$649,000
View Est. Payment
Lots/Land for sale
10 acres

3861 County Road 318, Ignacio, CO 81137

Sebastian Hartley, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, O: 970-375-3232, nestpropertygroup@kw.com, http://n...
Save
View Home
$135,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 1,568 sqft

3263 Cr 514, Ignacio, CO 81137

Judi Mora, RE/MAX Pinnacle, C: 970-799-1870, moradurango@gmail.com, http://www.judimora.remaxagent.com: Looking for a ru...
Save
View Home
$385,000
View Est. Payment
$127,500
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,066 sqft

115 Tres Aguas Road, Ignacio, CO 81137

Turn key horse property with gorgeous views! Sellers have added over 50 truck loads of screened gravel over base course ...
Save
View Home
$465,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,728 sqft

4823 Cr 311, Ignacio, CO 81137

Lynn Sherer, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-769-4653, lynnsherer@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: NO H...
Save
View Home
$264,500
View Est. Payment
house for sale
2 bds | 1 ba | 1,056 sqft

2807 State Highway 151, Ignacio, CO 81137

Thad Trujillo, The Wells Group of Durango, Inc., O: 970-375-7029, thad@wellsgroupdurango.com, http://durangobroker.com/:...
Save
View Home
$575,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,040 sqft

11668 Cr 310, Ignacio, CO 81137

Andrea Basye, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-708-9036, andreabasye@kw.com, www.andreabasye.kw....
Save
View Home
$268,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,296 sqft

329 Mykal Nicole Drive, Ignacio, CO 81137

Fred Hewett, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-317-3040, fredhewett@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: This...
Save
View Home
$278,500
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 4 ba | 2,832 sqft

3099 Cr 309a, Ignacio, CO 81137

Michael Kaiser, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-903-2528, mkaiser@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: Don'...
Save
View Home
$400,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
2 bds | 1 ba | 1,112 sqft

2110 Cr 321, Ignacio, CO 81122

Isaac Fleener, Bayfield Realty, C: 970-759-9353, isaac@bayfieldrealty.com, www.BayfieldRealty.com: If you're looking for...
Save
View Home
$397,000
View Est. Payment

Location data not available
width="24" height="24" viewBox="0 0 24 24" version="1.2" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink" overflow="visible" preserveAspectRatio="none" >version="1.1" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink" width="30px" height="24px" >