loading

12 The Neighborhood Of Colo Timber Ridge In Pagosa Springs, CO

Sort by:
New
house for sale
5 bds | 5 ba | 5,040 sqft

1193 Bristlecone Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Brent Christians, Galles Properties, C: 970-759-6844, brent@gallesproperties.com, www.GallesProperties.com: The living i...
Save
View Home
$1,395,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 4,217 sqft

290 Engleman Place, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Debbie Loewen, Team Pagosa Realty Group, C: 970-946-3480, debbie@teampagosa.com, www.crenmls.com: LOCATION LOCATION LOCA...
Save
View Home
$1,170,000
View Est. Payment
New
Debbie Loewen, Team Pagosa Realty Group, C: 970-946-3480, debbie@teampagosa.com, www.crenmls.com: SEE the VIDEO TOUR and...
Save
View Home
$117,900
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 2,657 sqft

155 Cool Pines Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Shelley Low, EXIT Realty Home & Ranch, C: 970-946-0930, shelley@exitrealtydurango.com, www.crenmls.com: Absolutely STUNN...
Save
View Home
$735,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 2,332 sqft

1084 Bristlecone Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Kalei Pitcher, Jann C Pitcher Real Estate, CELL: 970-759-8165, kalei@janncpitcher.com, janncpitcher.com: New home in Tim...
Save
View Home
$599,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
5 bds | 6 ba | 4,466 sqft

360 Kelseya Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Pamela Eaton-Scott, EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC, C: 970-946-9959, pam@exitrealtypagosa.com, exitrealtypagosa.com: ...
Save
View Home
$1,299,900
View Est. Payment
New
Marcie Lewis, Team Pagosa Realty Group, C: 970-759-8672, marcie@teampagosa.com, www.crenmls.com: Nice 4 acre lot ready f...
Save
View Home
$124,000
View Est. Payment
New
Deborah Archuleta, EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC, C: 970-903-2817, deb@exitrealtypagosa.com, www.crenmls.com: Fantas...
Save
View Home
$169,900
View Est. Payment
New
Phil McAdams, Galles Properties, C: 970-903-2471, phil@gallesproperties.com, www.crenmls.com: You must walk this propert...
Save
View Home
$125,000
View Est. Payment
New
Layne Poma, Galles Properties, C: 970-903-7926, layne@gallesproperties.com, www.gallesproperties.com: 3 acres located in...
Save
View Home
$150,000
View Est. Payment
New
Edward W Keyes, Jr., Galles Properties, C: 970-398-0211, ewkeyes@gallesproperties.com, www.gallesproperties.com: Beautif...
Save
View Home
$139,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,606 sqft

605 Kelseya Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Kalei Pitcher, Jann C Pitcher Real Estate, CELL: 970-759-8165, kalei@janncpitcher.com, janncpitcher.com: COME HOME TO TI...
Save
View Home
$589,000
View Est. Payment

Location data not available
width="24" height="24" viewBox="0 0 24 24" version="1.2" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink" overflow="visible" preserveAspectRatio="none" >