loading

26 The Neighborhood Of Pagosa In The Pines In Pagosa Springs, CO

Sort by:
house for sale
4 bds | 5 ba | 3,805 sqft

88 S Driver Court, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Barbara Swindlehurst, EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC, H: 970-731-1184, mybrokerbarbara@outlook.com, www.crenmls.com: ...
Save
View Home
$547,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 4 ba | 2,561 sqft

291 Pines Club Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Deborah Kerns, Team Pagosa Realty Group, C: 970-749-0986, deborah@teampagosa.com, www.crenmls.com: NEWLY REMODELED 3 BED...
Save
View Home
$429,000
View Est. Payment
multi family for sale
-- bds | -- ba | 2,340 sqft

430 E Golf, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Shelley Low, EXIT Realty Home & Ranch, C: 970-946-0930, shelley@exitrealtydurango.com, www.crenmls.com: Unique opportuni...
Save
View Home
$275,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 2,350 sqft

76 Masters Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Erika Hampton, Team Pagosa Realty Group, C: 970-507-0022, erika@teampagosa.com, www.crenmls.com: PRICE ADJUSTMENT AND RE...
Save
View Home
$423,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,717 sqft

351 W Golf Place, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Kimberly Brown, Galles Properties, C: 970-749-3849, Kim@GallesProperties.com, www.crenmls.com: Turn key and ready to go ...
Save
View Home
$499,000
View Est. Payment
townhouse for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 1,712 sqft

598 E Golf Place Unit B, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Edward W Keyes, Jr., Galles Properties, C: 970-398-0211, ewkeyes@gallesproperties.com, www.gallesproperties.com: This 17...
Save
View Home
$278,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,512 sqft

56 Divot Place, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Stan Zuege, Galles Properties, , stan@gallesproperties.com, http://pagosaspringsfishing.com/: Nicely finished three bedr...
Save
View Home
$289,000
View Est. Payment
Lots/Land for sale
0.12 acres

2018 Park Avenue, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Wendy G Saunders, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC - Pagosa, Cell: 970-903-0038, wensaunders@gmail.com, ...
Save
View Home
$18,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,470 sqft

40 Trap Court, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Kalei Pitcher, Jann C Pitcher Real Estate, CELL: 970-759-8165, kalei@janncpitcher.com, janncpitcher.com: Come view this ...
Save
View Home
$329,000
View Est. Payment
Lots/Land for sale
0.25 acres

669 Caddy Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Roger Horton, R Horton Company, C: 970-946-3980, rhortoncompany@gmail.com, www.rhortoncompany.com: Beautiful property in...
Save
View Home
$19,750
View Est. Payment
Brent Christians, Galles Properties, C: 970-759-6844, brent@gallesproperties.com, www.GallesProperties.com: Are you a go...
Save
View Home
$29,500
View Est. Payment
Kim Moore, EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC, CELL: 970-946-5619, KimAMoorerealestate@gmail.com, http://yourpagosahome.c...
Save
View Home
$56,000
View Est. Payment
Lots/Land for sale
0.28 acres

81 W Golf Place, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Debbie Loewen, Team Pagosa Realty Group, C: 970-946-3480, debbie@teampagosa.com, www.crenmls.com: Big lot on Golf Course...
Save
View Home
$35,000
View Est. Payment
Blue Pitcher Lindner, Jann C Pitcher Real Estate, , blue@janncpitcher.com, www.crenmls.com: Level building site with sou...
Save
View Home
$34,000
View Est. Payment
Lots/Land for sale
0.25 acres

258 W Golf Place, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Leland Riley, Jann C Pitcher Real Estate, CELL: 970-946-3856, leeriley@isellpagosa.com, www.isellpagosa.com: Beautiful c...
Save
View Home
$29,900
View Est. Payment
Lots/Land for sale
0.25 acres

940 Cr 600, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Juli Morelock, Galles Properties, C: 970-946-2137, juli@gallesproperties.com, http://www.pagosacountryrealestate.com/: N...
Save
View Home
$15,000
View Est. Payment
Lots/Land for sale
0.24 acres

77 Putter Court, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Mary Helen Cammack, Jann C Pitcher Real Estate, C: 970-749-4597, cammackpagosa@gmail.com, www.crenmls.com: This is a uni...
Save
View Home
$35,000
View Est. Payment

Location data not available
width="24" height="24" viewBox="0 0 24 24" version="1.2" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink" overflow="visible" preserveAspectRatio="none" >