loading

27 Houses For Sale in Ignacio, CO

Sort by:
New
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,800 sqft

57 Cr 515, Ignacio, CO 81137

Erin Christner, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, O: 970-247-3840, erinchristner@kw.com, www.crenmls.com...
Save
View Home
$499,900
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,344 sqft

515 Tranquilo Court, Ignacio, CO 81137

Chris Anderson, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-759-4662, chrisanderson@kw.com, www.crenmls.com...
Save
View Home
$279,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,178 sqft

701 Arboles Street, Ignacio, CO 81137

Sharla Dyar, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-880-0596, sharladyar@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: One ...
Save
View Home
$287,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,348 sqft

270 Valley Drive, Ignacio, CO 81137

Sebastian Hartley, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, O: 970-375-3232, nestpropertygroup@kw.com, nestprop...
Save
View Home
$389,900
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 4 ba | 2,832 sqft

3099 Cr 309a, Ignacio, CO 81137

Michael Kaiser, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-903-2528, mkaiser@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: Don'...
Save
View Home
$400,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,040 sqft

11668 Cr 310, Ignacio, CO 81137

Andrea Basye, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-708-9036, andreabasye@kw.com, www.andreabasye.kw....
Save
View Home
$268,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,296 sqft

329 Mykal Nicole Drive, Ignacio, CO 81137

Fred Hewett, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-317-3040, fredhewett@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: This...
Save
View Home
$278,500
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,952 sqft

195 Sundial Lane, Ignacio, CO 81137

Christine Serwe, The Wells Group of Durango, Inc., O: 970-375-3360, christineserwe@wellsgroupdurango.com, www.ChrisSerwe...
Save
View Home
$319,900
View Est. Payment
house for sale
2 bds | 1 ba | 1,112 sqft

2110 Cr 321, Ignacio, CO 81122

Isaac Fleener, Bayfield Realty, C: 970-759-9353, isaac@bayfieldrealty.com, www.BayfieldRealty.com: If you're looking for...
Save
View Home
$397,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 2 ba | 1,902 sqft

303 Cr 320, Ignacio, CO 81137

Isaac Fleener, Bayfield Realty, C: 970-759-9353, isaac@bayfieldrealty.com, www.BayfieldRealty.com: Three bedroom two bat...
Save
View Home
$215,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
2 bds | 2 ba | 1,120 sqft

491 Cr 319, Ignacio, CO 81137

Isaac Fleener, Bayfield Realty, C: 970-759-9353, isaac@bayfieldrealty.com, www.BayfieldRealty.com: Unrestricted property...
Save
View Home
$145,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 3,732 sqft

11404 Hwy 172, Ignacio, CO 81137

John M Wells, The Wells Group of Durango, Inc., C: 970-749-1440, johnw@wellsgroupdurango.com, www.wellsdurangorealestate...
Save
View Home
$599,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 1 ba | 1,302 sqft

940 Browning Avenue, Ignacio, CO 81137

Mike Dirschl, eXp Realty, LLC, C: 970-764-0123, michael.dirschl@exprealty.com, www.crenmls.com: Great fixer upper opport...
Save
View Home
$134,900
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 1 ba | 1,264 sqft

20 Road 4025, Allison, CO 81137

Barbara Swindlehurst, EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC, H: 970-731-1184, mybrokerbarbara@outlook.com, www.crenmls.com: ...
Save
View Home
$189,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 1 ba | 1,719 sqft

131 Romero Avenue, Ignacio, CO 81137

Wonderful 3 bedroom home situated on the vista overlooking town. This home's interior, features a southwestern flare in ...
Save
View Home
$268,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 1,568 sqft

3263 Cr 514, Ignacio, CO 81137

Judi Mora, RE/MAX Pinnacle, C: 970-799-1870, moradurango@gmail.com, http://www.judimora.remaxagent.com: Looking for a ru...
Save
View Home
$385,000
View Est. Payment
$127,500
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,066 sqft

115 Tres Aguas Road, Ignacio, CO 81137

Turn key horse property with gorgeous views! Sellers have added over 50 truck loads of screened gravel over base course ...
Save
View Home
$465,000
View Est. Payment

Location data not available
width="24" height="24" viewBox="0 0 24 24" version="1.2" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink" overflow="visible" preserveAspectRatio="none" >version="1.1" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink" width="30px" height="24px" >