loading

55 Ignacio, CO Real Estate Listings

Sort by:
New
farm for sale
4 bds | 5 ba | 4,433 sqft

532 County Road 512, Ignacio, CO 81122

Sharla Dyar, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-880-0596, sharladyar@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: If y...
Save
View Home
$3,490,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,178 sqft

701 Arboles Street, Ignacio, CO 81137

Sharla Dyar, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-880-0596, sharladyar@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: One ...
Save
View Home
$287,000
View Est. Payment
New
farm for sale
2 bds | 3 ba | 2,220 sqft

18 Cr 332, Ignacio, CO 81137

Layne Poma, Galles Properties, C: 970-903-7926, layne@gallesproperties.com, www.gallesproperties.com: This rare "End Of ...
Save
View Home
$694,500
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,348 sqft

270 Valley Drive, Ignacio, CO 81137

Sebastian Hartley, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, O: 970-375-3232, nestpropertygroup@kw.com, nestprop...
Save
View Home
$389,900
View Est. Payment
New
Lots/Land for sale
10 acres

3861 County Road 318, Ignacio, CO 81137

Sebastian Hartley, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, O: 970-375-3232, nestpropertygroup@kw.com, http://n...
Save
View Home
$135,000
View Est. Payment
New
Lots/Land for sale
160 acres

Tbd Trilobite Trail, Ignacio, CO 81137

Kyle Roberts, The Wells Group of Durango, Inc., C: 970-764-7700, kyle@wellsgroupdurango.com, www.crenmls.com: Just 3.4 m...
Save
View Home
$749,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,040 sqft

11668 Cr 310, Ignacio, CO 81137

Andrea Basye, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-708-9036, andreabasye@kw.com, www.andreabasye.kw....
Save
View Home
$268,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 4 ba | 2,832 sqft

3099 Cr 309a, Ignacio, CO 81137

Michael Kaiser, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-903-2528, mkaiser@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: Don'...
Save
View Home
$400,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,296 sqft

329 Mykal Nicole Drive, Ignacio, CO 81137

Fred Hewett, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-317-3040, fredhewett@kw.com, www.crenmls.com: This...
Save
View Home
$278,500
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,952 sqft

195 Sundial Lane, Ignacio, CO 81137

Christine Serwe, The Wells Group of Durango, Inc., O: 970-375-3360, christineserwe@wellsgroupdurango.com, www.ChrisSerwe...
Save
View Home
$319,900
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
2 bds | 1 ba | 1,112 sqft

2110 Cr 321, Ignacio, CO 81122

Isaac Fleener, Bayfield Realty, C: 970-759-9353, isaac@bayfieldrealty.com, www.BayfieldRealty.com: If you're looking for...
Save
View Home
$397,000
View Est. Payment
New
Lots/Land for sale
70 acres

Tbd Cr 319, Ignacio, CO 81137

Justin D Osborn, The Wells Group of Durango, Inc., O: 970-946-3935, justin@wellsgroupdurango.com, http://southwestcolora...
Save
View Home
$79,900
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 1,344 sqft

515 Tranquilo Court, Ignacio, CO 81137

Chris Anderson, Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC, C: 970-759-4662, chrisanderson@kw.com, www.crenmls.com...
Save
View Home
$279,000
View Est. Payment
New
farm for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,052 sqft

5120 Cr 330, Ignacio, CO 81122

Ellie Flake, EXIT Realty Home & Ranch, C: 970-444-2519, ellie@exitrealtydurango.com, ellie@exitrealtydurango.com: Conven...
Save
View Home
$775,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 3,732 sqft

11404 Hwy 172, Ignacio, CO 81137

John M Wells, The Wells Group of Durango, Inc., C: 970-749-1440, johnw@wellsgroupdurango.com, www.wellsdurangorealestate...
Save
View Home
$599,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
2 bds | 2 ba | 1,120 sqft

491 Cr 319, Ignacio, CO 81137

Isaac Fleener, Bayfield Realty, C: 970-759-9353, isaac@bayfieldrealty.com, www.BayfieldRealty.com: Unrestricted property...
Save
View Home
$145,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 2 ba | 1,902 sqft

303 Cr 320, Ignacio, CO 81137

Isaac Fleener, Bayfield Realty, C: 970-759-9353, isaac@bayfieldrealty.com, www.BayfieldRealty.com: Three bedroom two bat...
Save
View Home
$215,000
View Est. Payment

Location data not available
width="24" height="24" viewBox="0 0 24 24" version="1.2" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink" overflow="visible" preserveAspectRatio="none" >version="1.1" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink" width="30px" height="24px" >