3,333 Omaha, NE Real Estate Listings

Sort by:
house for sale
5 bds | 3 ba | 3,038 sqft

17017 K Street, Omaha, NE 68135

Scott Sliter, M: 402-305-1142, scott.sliter@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - This move in ready 2 story near Lake ...
Save
View Home
$285,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 3,386 sqft

19341 H Street, Omaha, NE 68135

Lori Paul, M: 402-681-9371, loripaulrealtor@gmail.com, www.bhhsamb.com/lori.paul - Pristine Whitehawk 4 bedroom 2 story ...
Save
View Home
$322,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 3,322 sqft

19872 L Street, Omaha, NE 68135

Deb Ellis, M: 402-706-1003, deb.ellis8@gmail.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Open Sun 12-2pm ~ Owners Upgraded Everything! 2018 Y...
Save
View Home
$339,900
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 1,502 sqft

3806 N 99 Circle, Omaha, NE 68134

Kathy Wickstrom, M: 402-208-4617, kwickstrom@nebraskarealty.com, www.kathywickstrom.com - Adorable Brick Ranch with 3 be...
Save
View Home
$167,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
5 bds | 4 ba | 3,681 sqft

13809 White Deer Lane, Omaha, NE 68112

This home is located at 13809 White Deer Lane Omaha, NE 68112 US and has been listed on Homes.com since 18 February 2019...
Save
View Home
$650,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 2 ba | 2,036 sqft

1502 S 29th Street, Omaha, NE 68105

Chad Ellison, M: 402-598-8196, chad.ellison@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - *Contract Pending-Backup offers only*...
Save
View Home
$135,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
6 bds | 5 ba | 5,067 sqft

2451 S 182 Circle, Omaha, NE 68130

TJ Jackson, M: 402-618-3526, tj@jacksongroupomaha.com, www.bhhsamb.com/tj.jackson - SPECTACULAR! One of a kind Custom bu...
Save
View Home
$995,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 5,048 sqft

12313 Scott Circle, Omaha, NE 68142

RACHEL Knapp, M: 402-750-8330, rbjknapp@gmail.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Elegant custom home offers unparalleled craftsmansh...
Save
View Home
$879,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 2,102 sqft

1602 S 75 Street, Omaha, NE 68124

Cindy Forehead, M: 402-510-5012, Cindy.forehead@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - True ranch with 4 CAR GARAGE in Loveland ...
Save
View Home
$359,900
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 1,565 sqft

4656 S 148 Street, Omaha, NE 68137

Tara Besack, M: 402-616-7925, tara.besack@gmail.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Amazing home on an incredible treed lot on a quie...
Save
View Home
$220,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 1,833 sqft

2117 S 162 Circle, Omaha, NE 68130

Michelle Gustafson, M: 402-290-7021, michelle.gustafson@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/michelle.gustafson - HOME ON THE MA...
Save
View Home
$197,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 2,687 sqft

1641 S 97th Street, Omaha, NE 68124

Chris Bauer, M: 402-510-1300, chris.bauer@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com/chris.bauer - Don't miss out on this completely r...
Save
View Home
$349,000
View Est. Payment
Homes How To

An interactive guide for advice, tips, and tools to buy a home.

Get Started
New
townhouse for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 3,906 sqft

1235 N 97 Plaza, Omaha, NE 68114

Tim Salzbrenner, M: 402-215-7410, tsalzbrenner@npdodge.com, www.npdodge.com - 1-owner custom blt by Whit Smith w/lots of...
Save
View Home
$350,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 1,864 sqft

7002 N 87 Avenue, Omaha, NE 68122

Karie Milford, M: 402-320-3777, karie@askmilford.com, MilfordRealEstateGroup.com - OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY 1-3 !!! This beauty...
Save
View Home
$179,900
View Est. Payment
New
multi family for sale
-- bds | -- ba | -- sqft

4824 Webster Street, Omaha, NE 68132

Cam & Kathy Thomas, M: 402-512-3555, Thomasteam@gtrsales.com, www.gtrsales.com - AMAZING OPPORTUNITY to own this turnkey...
Save
View Home
$299,950
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 2,760 sqft

7424 N 107 Avenue, Omaha, NE 68122

Michael Maley, M: 402-981-7400, michael.maley@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - This bright, open and airy ranch is sure to...
Save
View Home
$225,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
4 bds | 3 ba | 2,007 sqft

9213 S 170th Street, Omaha, NE 68136

Brittney LaHayne, M: 402-915-0570, honorgrouprealestate@gmail.com, www.betteromaha.com - **Contract Pending, on market f...
Save
View Home
$260,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 2 ba | 2,332 sqft

1714 N 59 Street, Omaha, NE 68104

Judith Cleveland, M: 402-598-5520, jcleveland@npdodge.com, www.npdodge.com - Exceptional ranch on quiet street. Updates ...
Save
View Home
$228,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 2,054 sqft

11624 Tyler Street, Omaha, NE 68137

Jill Lerdahl, M: 402-880-9044, jillforhomes@gmail.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Time for your Buyers to fall in LOVE!! READY TO...
Save
View Home
$217,500
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
2 bds | 2 ba | 1,404 sqft

6173 Oak Street, Omaha, NE 68106

Melissa Cartwright, M: 402-682-2595, melissa.cartwright@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Beautiful move in ready 2 bed 2 b...
Save
View Home
$147,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 4 ba | 3,176 sqft

16415 Sherwood Avenue, Omaha, NE 68116

Marie Otis, M: 402-670-8775, marie.otis@bhhsamb.com, www.marieotis.com - The welcome mat is out! You're going to want to...
Save
View Home
$260,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 1,836 sqft

8007 S 188 Street, Omaha, NE 68136

Mary Robson Rensch, M: 402-690-6279, maryrensch@npdodge.com, www.npdodge.com - Why build?! Move in ready 2 story less th...
Save
View Home
$255,000
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
4 bds | 2 ba | 1,730 sqft

2526 N 83 Street, Omaha, NE 68134

Jim Morrison, M: 402-669-3021, jim.morrison@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Here it is....All brick 4 bedroom, 2 bath ran...
Save
View Home
$149,900
View Est. Payment
New
house for sale
3 bds | 1 ba | 1,551 sqft

5348 N 64 Street, Omaha, NE 68104

Tracy Morgan, M: 402-660-6525, tracy.morgan@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Cute, clean and ready for it's new owners! Th...
Save
View Home
$136,000
View Est. Payment
house for sale
3 bds | 3 ba | 2,064 sqft

9244 N 52nd Avenue, Omaha, NE 68152

Michael Jenkins, M: 402-740-6038, mjenkins@npdodge.com, www.jenkinsteam.com - This stunning home will have you feeling l...
Save
View Home
$260,000
View Est. Payment

Location data not available
loading